Buying research peptides in the EU: we continually evaluate new labs
Almost every shop says “lab tested”. We read what each supplier actually shows you before you pay, from the point of view of a buyer in the EU: certificates of analysis, payment options, company details, reviews, shipping within the EU and prices in euros.
Every product page states CAS number, sequence, formula and mass with a source, prices are shown per size including VAT, and the volume discount is a published ladder.
The most complete showing in the comparison: certificates of analysis are public and can be checked with the lab, cards and Apple Pay are accepted, and the operator is a GmbH with a company register number. What shipping costs below €100 only appears at checkout.
Strengths, weaknesses and sources
Strengths
Public collection of certificates, with a link to Janoshik’s verification page
Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay and Bitcoin
Weaknesses
Shipping cost below €100 only shown at checkout
Prices displayed as a net/gross pair
Only 54 reviews on Trustpilot so far
Retatrutide appears in the catalogue as “Triple Receptor Agonist (Reta)”
Criterion
Points
What we read
Source, read on
Certificates of analysis
5
The collection of certificates of analysis is public and refers to the verification page of the lab, Janoshik Analytical. The shop also states that a batch-specific certificate is included with every order; safety data sheets are online.
Free shipping from €100. Orders are processed within 1–3 business days; outside Austria the shipping page gives 3–7 business days by post or 1–4 by DHL Express. The cost below the threshold is only calculated at checkout.
Strong on proof: 53 published lab reports that can be looked up via a verification page and with the lab, Janoshik, plus complete company details. Payment is by SEPA or Paysera only, and standard shipping is priced per country, for example €17.99 to Germany or Austria.
Strengths, weaknesses and sources
Strengths
53 published lab reports with a verification page and links to the lab
CERTALAB S.R.L. with register number, address and phone
Weaknesses
No card payment
Standard shipping €17.99 to Germany or Austria, 3–7 days
Many prices shown only as a “from” price for the smallest size
No free-shipping threshold named on the shipping page
Criterion
Points
What we read
Source, read on
Certificates of analysis
5
53 published lab reports by Janoshik Analytical, which can be looked up via the shop’s verification page and with the lab itself. The shop states that reports exist for selected batches.
The shop displays Trustpilot 4.6 from 111 reviews. The Trustpilot profile itself could not be loaded on the reference date; the level rests on what the shop displays.
Standard shipping is priced per country: €4.99 within Romania, €17.99 to Germany or Austria (GLS, 3–7 days), €12.99 to Sweden (11–14 days). Dispatch from Romania within 1–2 business days. The shipping page named no free-shipping threshold on the reference date; in our survey of 21 August 2026 it was €200.
The widest choice of payment methods in the comparison and a searchable library of test reports per batch. Who is behind the shop remains open: the legal notice names only the brand.
Strengths, weaknesses and sources
Strengths
Test reports per batch in a searchable library (PDF)
Card, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, Bitcoin and more
Weaknesses
Legal notice names only “Adria Science”: no legal form, no address, no register number
Some substances are listed under abbreviations, such as “GLP-3 (RT)”
Shipping cost below the threshold is not stated on the shipping page
No link found in the report library for cross-checking a report with the lab
Criterion
Points
What we read
Source, read on
Certificates of analysis
4
A searchable library of test reports per batch: product, batch number, test date, purity and PDF. We found no link in the library for cross-checking a report with the lab.
The legal notice (version of 6 October 2026) names “Adria Science” as the operator and points to the contact page. It states no legal form, address or register number.
Free shipping from €150, free express shipping from €300. According to the shipping page, processing usually takes 1–3 business days; it does not state what shipping costs below the threshold.
The lowest free-shipping threshold in the comparison, €50, and a lab report for every batch to download. In return, the highest prices of the seven and hardly any company details.
Strengths, weaknesses and sources
Strengths
Free shipping from €50, otherwise €10 (€6 to Spain and Portugal)
Lab report for every batch to download
Weaknesses
Highest prices in the comparison
No company address found
Only 12 reviews on Trustpilot so far
Card is the only payment method the shop names
Criterion
Points
What we read
Source, read on
Certificates of analysis
5
A lab report for every batch to download (“Purity Reports”). In our survey of 21 August 2026 the reports carried a QR code for verification with Janoshik Analytical.
According to our survey of 21 August 2026, registered in England and Wales (Company No. 17144153); the terms are governed by the law of England and Wales. We found no address on the reference date.
Free standard shipping from an order value of €50; below that €10, or €6 to Spain and Portugal. Dispatch from within the EU; delivery within the EU in 1–7 business days.
A German-language shop with Janoshik reports that link straight to the lab and delivery in 1–2 business days within Germany. Payment is by bank transfer in advance or crypto only.
Strengths, weaknesses and sources
Strengths
Janoshik reports linked directly to the lab
Free shipping from €100; Germany in 1–2 business days, other EU countries in 2–5
Weaknesses
Advance transfer or crypto only, no card payment
Imprint without legal form or register number
Rating shown only on its own site
Shipping cost to other EU countries only shown during checkout
Criterion
Points
What we read
Source, read on
Certificates of analysis
5
Certificates of analysis by Janoshik Analytical, linked from the home page directly to the lab’s verification page. According to the shop, the batch-specific certificate is on each product page.
The home page advertises EU-wide shipping, free from €100. The shipping page confirms the threshold for Germany (€4.95 below it, 1–2 business days) and says the cost for other EU countries is shown during checkout (2–5 business days).
On the market for ten years by its own account, with card payment, a COA archive and phone support. Shipping costs it points in this comparison: it is priced per country, for example €13 to Germany, and the shop names no free-shipping threshold.
Strengths, weaknesses and sources
Strengths
“COA Vault” with analyses for the products
Card payment and bank transfer
Weaknesses
Shipping priced per country (e.g. €13 to Germany), no free-shipping threshold named
Prices above the median in the comparison
No Trustpilot profile could be loaded
No link found for cross-checking an analysis with the lab
Criterion
Points
What we read
Source, read on
Certificates of analysis
4
A “COA Vault” with analyses for the products; the shop lists purity, identity, peptide content, endotoxins, heavy metals and bioburden. We found no link for cross-checking a report with the lab.
PARTICLE s.r.o., Gorkého 541/4982, 984 01 Lučenec, Slovakia; phone and support hours (Monday to Friday, 8 am to 4 pm) are stated. We saw no register number on the company page.
Shipping is priced per country: by DPD for example €7 to the Czech Republic, €8 to Austria, €13 to Germany and €18.50 to Belgium or Denmark. EU orders usually arrive in 2–7 business days. The shipping page names no free-shipping threshold.
On 11 October 2026 we read each shop’s public pages and matched every fact to a fixed level. The overall score is the mean of the rated criteria. We ordered nothing and tested nothing.
01
Certificates of analysis
Can you read, and cross-check, what the lab measured before you buy?
Point levels
5Reports public before purchase and verifiable with the lab (link or verification key)
4Reports public before purchase; no way of cross-checking with the lab found
3Certificate only with the delivery; lab named
2Purity stated with reference to a test, but no certificate to read
1A general claim such as “lab tested” without evidence
0Nothing stated
02
Payment options
Can you pay in a way that lets you get the money back in a dispute?
Point levels
5Card plus at least two further options (wallet, bank transfer, crypto)
4Card, with at most one further option
3No card, but a payment service with buyer protection
2No card; bank transfer or payment in advance, possibly with crypto as well
1Crypto only
0Not stated before purchase
03
Company details
Is there a named company with an address behind the shop?
Point levels
5Company with legal form, full address and a register or VAT number
4Name and full address, but no register number
3Register number or seat named, but no full address
2Only a brand or company name
0Nothing stated
04
Independent reviews
Is there a trail outside the shop’s own website?
Point levels
5Trustpilot at least 4.5 from at least 100 reviews
4Trustpilot at least 4.0 from at least 50 reviews
3Trustpilot profile with fewer than 50 reviews or a rating below 4.0
2Reviews on the shop’s own site only
1Only the shop’s own claims, no reviews
0Nothing to be found
05
Shipping within the EU
From what order value is shipping free, and is that clear in advance?
Point levels
5Free shipping from €50 or less
4Free shipping from €100 or less
3Free shipping from €150 or less
2Threshold above €150 or not clearly stated
1No free-shipping threshold
0No shipping information
06
Price
How do prices compare on items that several shops carry in the same size?
Point levels
5On average at least 15% below the median
45 to 15% below the median
3Within 5% of the median
25 to 20% above the median
1More than 20% above the median
–Fewer than two comparable items: not rated; the overall score is the mean of the other criteria
Where a link is marked as a partner link, yes: the shop behind it pays us a commission on orders placed through it. That has no effect on the order of places 2 to 7, which follows the score alone, and the level behind every score can be checked against the linked source.
Did you have the products lab tested?
No. We made no test purchases and commissioned no analyses. We rate only what each shop discloses before you buy and what you can verify yourself: certificates, payment options, company details, reviews, shipping and prices. Each fact comes with its source and the date we read it.
Are research peptides medicines?
No. Every shop in this comparison sells its goods as laboratory reagents for in-vitro research, not as authorised medicines and not for use in humans or animals. Whether buying a particular substance is permitted in your country is a legal question this page does not answer. It looks only at how transparently the shops operate.
How current is the information?
The reference date is shown at the top of the page and next to every single fact. Shops change prices, payment options and shipping terms all the time, and shipping costs and VAT differ by country. Check the fact that matters to you with the shop before ordering; the link to the source is right next to it.
Place 1 · our pick
Ziffer
Based in Vienna: substance data on every product page, prices per size including VAT, EU-wide dispatch in 2–5 business days.